// Les entraîneurs

 

Team Coach E-mail N° portable
Dames 2ème ligue Serge Jubin serge.jubin@bluewin.ch 079 679 75 46
Dames M23 Inters Serge Jubin serge.jubin@bluewin.ch 079 679 75 46
Dames 3ème ligue Diane Maillard

diane.m04@outlook.com

076 499 80 57
Dames 5ème ligue Bénédicte Mboli benedictemboli@hotmail.fr 079 395 61 90
Serge Jubin serge.jubin@bluewin.ch 079 679 75 46
Hommes 2ème ligue Anne-Marie Rérat am.rerat@svrjs.ch 079 408 31 54
Hommes 3ème ligue Pablo Brenlla pablo.brenlla@yahoo.com 079 260 52 24
Hommes M23 Inters Pablo Brenlla pablo.brenlla@yahoo.com 079 260 52 24
Dames M19 Titre Serge Jubin serge.jubin@bluewin.ch 079 679 75 46
Dames M19 Formation Antoine Membrez antoine.membrez@unine.ch 079 679 75 46
Théo Paratte bonne-bouille96@hotmail.com 079 257 86 13
Dames M17 Titre Serge Jubin serge.jubin@bluewin.ch 079 679 75 46
Dames M17 Formation Egzona Rahmani miss_egzona25@hotmail.com 076 563 74 25
Luana Sacconi luana-98@windowslive.com 078 873 99 72
Dames M15 Bérénice Willemin berenicewillemin@net2000.ch 079 263 15 83
Minis-volley M15 Serge Jubin serge.jubin@bluewin.ch 079 679 75 46
Minis M10 Kids Elvine Houlmann elvine.houlmann@bluewin.ch 079 736 67 04
Carole Pape carole.pape@bluewin.ch 078 744 94 71

 

// Le comité

 

Prénom & Nom

Rôle Lieu E-mail
Serge Jubin Président Bassecourt serge.jubin@bluewin.ch
Carole Pape Caissière Asuel carole.pape@bluewin.ch
Manuela Stalder Coach J+S Fontenais mmeme@ccij.ch
Diane Maillard Sponsoring Porrentruy dmaillard04@gmail.com
Lucas Randez Site internet Porrentruy randez.lucas@gmail.com
Antoine Membrez Médias Courtételle antoine.membrez@unine.ch

// Les arbitres